To archive or delete a dataset, click the dataset name, select the Advanced submenu from the dropdown, and then select either the Archive dataset or Delete dataset option.
When a dataset is archived it can be accessed and restored by any user who can edit it. See Changing User Settings for information on how to display archived datasets.
- If a dataset is deleted, it is removed permanently and cannot be recovered.
- Datasets that are archived will no longer show up in search results.